EPIC Endorsements
At A Glance






Governor's Race - Dual Endorsement

Les Gara / Jessica Cook

Hon. Bill Walker / Heidi Drygas

U.S. Representative

Mary Peltola

State House

Dan Ortiz, District 1

Rebecca Himschoot, District 2

Sara Hannan, District 4

Louise Stutes, District 5

Louie Flora, District 6

Justine Ruffridge, District 7

David Schaff, District 9

Caroline Storm, District 10

Walter Featherly, District 11

Calvin Schrage, District 12 

Andy Josephson, District 13

Alyse Galvin, District 14

Denny Wells, District 15

Jennifer Armstrong, District 16 

Harriet Drummond, District 17 (dual endorsement)

Zach Fields, District 17 (dual endorsement)

Lyn Franks, District 18 (dual endorsement)

Cliff Groh, District 18 (dual endorsement)

Genevieve Mina, District 19

Andrew Gray, District 20

Donna Mears, District 21

Ted Eischeid, District 22

Maxine Dibert, District 31

Van Lawrence, District 32

Grier Hopkins, District 34

Ashley Carrick, District 35 (dual endorsement)

Tim Parker, District 35 (dual endorsement)

Angie Fowler "Fitch", District 36

Neal Foster, District 39

State Senate

Bert Stedman, District A

Gary Stevens, District C

Jesse Bjorkman, District D

Cathy Giessel, District E

Janice Park, District F

Elvi Gray-Jackson, District G

Matt Claman, District H

Loki Gale Tobin, District I

Geran Tarr, District J (dual endorsement)

Forrest Dunbar, District J (dual endorsement)

Bill Wielechowski, District K

Kelly Merrick, District L

Jim Cooper, District M

Scott Kawasaki, District P

John Bennett, District Q

Click Bishop, District R

Lyman Hoffman, District S 

A note on Redistricting!


Alaska has concluded the process of redistricting. During the process, the geographic boundaries of a district change, and you may now have a new representative or senator.


Please consult the new maps to see which district you are part of!